Leadership

Deans

Christopher Morphew
Dean
Education Building

Hunter Gehlbach
Vice Dean of Academic Affairs
Education Building

Fernanda Pio Roda
Sr. Associate Dean of Finance and Operations
千亿体育官网Education Building

Contact: April Stanson, april.stanson@jhu.edu
千亿体育官网410-516-7820

Norma Day-Vines
Associate Dean for Faculty Development
Education Building
norma.Dayvines@jhu.edu
410-516-7990

Michele Ewing
Associate Dean of Development and External Relations
Education Building
michele.ewing@jhu.edu
410-516-4183

Jacqueline Nunn
Associate Dean of Educational Technology
Columbia Center
jnunn@jhu.edu
Contact: Carol Herrmann, cherrmann@jhu.edu
千亿体育官网410-516-9838

Amy Shelton
Associate Dean of Research
Education Building
ashelton@jhu.edu
千亿体育官网410-516-4222

Department Chairs

Eric Rice
Department Chair, Counseling and Educational Studies
ericrice@jhu.edu
410-516-4528

Mary Ellen Beaty-O’Ferrall
Department Chair, Innovative Teaching and Leadership
mebo@jhu.edu
410-516-7959

Yolanda Abel
Department Chair, Advanced Studies in Education
yabel@jhu.edu
410-516-6002

FACULTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Christina Harnett
President
charnett@jhu.edu
(410) 516-9874

Jonathan Plucker
Vice President
jplucke1@jhu.edu
千亿体育官网(410) 735-4177

James Diamond
Secretary
jdiamo13@jhu.edu
千亿体育官网(646) 515-3921

E. Juliana Pare-Blagoev
Parliamentarian
juliana.pareblagoev@jhu.edu

Deborah Carran
Professor Representative
dtcarran@jhu.edu
(410) 516-9753

Marcia Davis
Associate Professor Representative
marcy@jhu.edu
(410) 516-6796

Ranjini Mahinda JohnBull
Assistant Professor Representative
rmjohnbull@jhu.edu
(434) 566-8460

Centers & Institutes

Center for Research and Reform in Education
Robert Slavin, Director
Towson, MD
rslavin@jhu.edu
410-616-2420
hjscys.com/CRRE

Center for Safe and Healthy Schools 
Education Building 
safeschools@jhu.edu
hjscys.com/CSHS

Center for Social Organization of Schools
Robert Balfanz, Co-Director
Education Building
rbalfanz@jhu.edu
410-516-4272

Douglas Mac Iver, Co-Director
dmaciver@jhu.edu
千亿体育官网410-516-8803

Joyce Epstein, Co-Director
jepstein@jhu.edu
410-516-8807

Center for Technology in Education
Jacqueline Nunn, Director
Columbia Center
jnunn@jhu.edu
Contact: Carol Herrmann, cherrmann@jhu.edu
410-516-9839
hjscys.com/CTE

IDEALS Institute
R. Christopher Swanson, Director
Columbia Center
chrisswanson@jhu.edu
410-516-9853
ideals.hjscys.com

Institute for Education Policy
David Steiner, Executive Director
Education Building
dsteiner@jhu.edu
410-516-7896
edpolicy.hjscys.com

Consortium


Marc L. Stein, Interim Director
Education Building
m.stein@jhu.edu
(410) 516-6832

乐虎体育在线 千蠃国际|千蠃在线 千蠃国际官方网址 千亿体育官网 千蠃国际官网 千亿体育在线 千亿体育网站 乐虎游戏官网|千亿体育官网 体育下注官网 千亿体育网址-千亿体育官网